Directory of Faculty & Staff

Sherry Barnett

Storekeeper II
  • BICH / 112
  • sherrykb@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-1524

Sarah Beltran

Project Coordinator I
  • ILSB / 2138
  • sbeltran@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-8548

Sherry Coronado

Business Administrator III
  • BICH / 103G
  • s-coronado@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-8852

Betty Cotton

Administrator I
  • BICH / 103D
  • blcotton@tamu.edu
  • 979-458-0630

Justine deGruyter

Administrative Postdoctoral Associate | BCBP
  • BICH / 103C
  • justine@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-1779

Carren Hopkins

Administrative Associate III
  • BICH / 234
  • chopkins@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-6847

Austin Johnson

Facilities Coordinator II
  • BICH / 209
  • atravis26@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-3785

Terry Lovingshimer

Facilities Manager
  • BICH / 209
  • teryll@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-3785

Kaitlyn McGaff

Administrative Associate I
  • BICH / 104
  • akmcgaff@tamu.edu
  • 979-458-1136

Tamara Ospina-Vega

Program Assistant- Genetics
  • BCBP / 109
  • tov@tamu.edu
  • 979-458-2284

Ximena Paez-Colasante

Administrative Postdoctoral Associate | Genetics
  • BICH / 109A
  • paez@tamu.edu
  • 979-458-1524

Divina Page

Supervisor, Technical Stockroom
  • BICH / 112
  • divin3_28@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-1524

Shelly Pasket

Business Coordinator I
  • BICH / 103G
  • spasket@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-6837

Rene Patton

Administrative Assistant II
  • ILSB / 2138
  • patton.renem@tamu.edu
  • 979-862-7636

Jenny Ponzio

Business Administrator I
  • BICH / 103G
  • jp-ponzio@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-1435

Tillie Rausch

Administrative Associate III
  • BICH / 410
  • trausch@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-6831

Raul Rodriguez

Laboratory Mechanic I
  • BICH / 207
  • raulr1892@tamu.edu
  • 979-458-3237

Nowlan Savage

Program Assistant
  • BICH / 103B
  • nowlansavage@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-1013

Kristin Vierus

Business Coordinator III
  • BICH / 103G
  • kvierus@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-0359

Bruce Washington

Storekeeper II
  • BICH / 112
  • brucewashington@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-7422

Daisy Wilbert

Administrative Associate III
  • BICH / 308
  • daisy@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-9427