Directory of Faculty & Staff

Sherry Barnett

Storekeeper II
  • BICH / 112
  • sherrykb@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-1524

Sarah Beltran

Project Coordinator I
  • ILSB / 2138
  • sbeltran@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-8548

Isabel Caballero

Administrative Postdoctoral Associate | Genetics
  • BICH / 109A
  • icabal@tamu.edu
  • 979-458-2284

Sherry Coronado

Business Administrator III
  • BICH / 103G
  • s-coronado@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-8852

Betty Cotton

Administrator I
  • BICH / 103D
  • blcotton@tamu.edu
  • 979-458-0630

Elaina Curtis

Learning Lab Coordinator
  • ecurtis@tamu.edu

Meagan Daily

Business Associate III
  • meagandaily05@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-6837

Rebekah Holtsclaw

Graduate Program Coordinator
  • rebekah.holtsclaw@ag.tamu.edu
  • 979-458-0631

Austin Johnson

Facilities Coordinator III
  • BICH / 209
  • atravis26@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-3785

Terry Lovingshimer

Manager Operations
  • BICH / 209
  • terryll@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-3785

Raquel Masco

Graduate Program Assistant
  • BICH / 226B
  • rmasco@tamu.edu
  • 979-575-1034

Kaitlyn McGaff

Program Assistant
  • BICH / 104
  • akmcgaff@tamu.edu
  • 979-458-1136

Sarah McLaughlin

Senior Business Administrator I
  • BICH / 103H
  • smclaughlin@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-6848

Tamara Ospina-Vega

Genetics IDP Specialist
  • BCBP / 109
  • tov@tamu.edu
  • 979-458-2284

Divina Page

Supervisor, Technical Stockroom
  • BICH / 112
  • divin3_28@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-1524

Shelly Pasket

Business Coordinator I
  • BICH / 103G
  • spasket@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-6837

Rene Patton

Administrative Assistant II
  • ILSB / 2138
  • patton.renem@tamu.edu
  • 979-862-7636

Jenny Ponzio

Business Administrator I
  • BICH / 103G
  • jp-ponzio@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-1435

Tillie Rausch

Administrative Associate III
  • BICH / 410
  • trausch@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-6831

Raul Rodriguez

Laboratory Mechanic I
  • BICH / 207
  • raulr1892@tamu.edu
  • 979-458-3237

Kristin Vierus

Business Coordinator III
  • BICH / 103G
  • kvierus@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-0359

Bruce Washington

Storekeeper II
  • BICH / 112
  • brucewashington@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-7422

Daisy Wilbert

Administrative Associate III
  • BICH / 308
  • daisy@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-9427