Directory of Faculty & Staff

Sherry Barnett

Storekeeper II
  • BICH / 112
  • sherrykb@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-1524

Sarah Beltran

Project Coordinator I
  • ILSB / 2138
  • sbeltran@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-8548

Isabel Caballero

Genetics and Genomic Administrative Postdoctoral Associate
  • BICH / 109A
  • icabal@tamu.edu
  • 979-458-2284
Sherry Coronado

Sherry Coronado

Business Administrator III
  • BICH / 103G
  • s-coronado@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-8852
Betty Cotton

Betty Cotton

Administrator I
  • BICH / 103D
  • blcotton@tamu.edu
  • 979-458-0630

Elaina Curtis

Learning Lab Coordinator
  • ecurtis@tamu.edu

Meagan Daily

Business Associate III
  • meagandaily05@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-6837

Todd Dees

Laboratory Mechanic II
  • BCBP / 109
  • robert.dees@ag.tamu.edu
  • (979) 458-3237
Alex Emery

Alex Emery

Program Assistant
  • BICH / 103
  • alex.emery@ag.tamu.edu
  • 979-845-5032

Austin Johnson

Facilities Coordinator III
  • BICH / 209
  • atravis26@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-3785

Terry Lovingshimer

Manager Operations
  • BICH / 209
  • terryll@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-3785

Raquel Masco

Graduate Program Assistant
  • BICH / 226B
  • rmasco@tamu.edu
  • 979-575-1034

Kaitlyn McGaff

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
  • BICH / 104
  • akmcgaff@tamu.edu
  • 979-458-1136

Dana McMahon

Senior Business Administrator II
  • BCBP / 103H
  • dana.mcmahon@ag.tamu.edu
  • 979-845-6848

Sarah Moya

Business Coordinator I
  • BCBP / 103G
  • sarah.moya@ag.tamu.edu
  • 979-314-1010
Consuelo Munos

Consuelo Munos

Administrative Assistant II
  • BICH / 226A
  • consuelo.munos@ag.tamu.edu
  • 979-458-0013

Tamara Ospina-Vega

Genetics and Genomics Program Coordinator II
  • BCBP / 109
  • tov@tamu.edu
  • 979-458-2284

Wesley Overby

Storekeeper II
  • BICH / 112
  • Wesley.overby@ag.tamu.edu
  • 979-845-7422

Divina Page

Supervisor, Technical Stockroom
  • BICH / 112
  • divin3_28@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-1524

Shelly Pasket

Business Coordinator I
  • BICH / 103G
  • spasket@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-6837

Jenny Ponzio

Business Administrator I
  • BICH / 103G
  • jp-ponzio@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-1435

Tillie Rausch

Administrative Associate III
  • BICH / 410
  • trausch@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-6831

Xuewu Sui

Assistant Professor
  • BCBP /
  • xuewusui@gmail.com
  • 216-272-8690

Kristin Vierus

Business Coordinator III
  • BICH / 103G
  • kvierus@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-0359

Daisy Wilbert

Administrative Associate III
  • BICH / 308
  • daisy@tamu.edu
  • 979-845-9427